Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors and Committee Chairman

President, Web Site and Range Class Instructor, Pistol Range  Steve Blickenstaff  301-991-8793 email at  steveblickenstaff@yahoo.com

Vice President, Trap Chairman   Gary Byran 301-491-0655 

Treasurer   Don Korrell 240-707-8805  email at  dk2@myactv.net

Secretary/Firearms Instructor  Fred Hayes  301-988-5465  c.hays1@comcast.net

Membership Secretary   Larry Stouffer 301-582-4118 email at  ljstouffer@gmail.com

Director and Pond Committee Rod Taylor 443-538-6266  email at  rltkms@hotmail.com

Director and 50 yard Range Chairman Robbie Resh 301-573-2899  rob1304@aol.com

Director  Cat Tiffany 240-446-7597 email at dctiffany@gmail.com

Director and Trap and Sporting Clay Committee Tom Morris 301-471-8087  email at  tom.morris@myactv.com

Director and Past President  Tom Forman 240-313-5669 email at TForman97@yahoo.com 

Tforman@beckstromelectric.com

State IWLA Rep, Kitchen Chairman and Youth Archery  Bill Whetstone 717-404-6396  ww29@yahoo.com

Youth Firearms Chairman Steve Shaffer 301-660-1732 email at steve@shaffercpa.net

100/200 yard Range Chairman  Steve Mitulinski 301-223-4272 smitulinski@hotmail.com

Clubhouse Caretaker  Becky Campbell 240-329-8954