Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors and Committee Chairman

President, Web Site and Range Class Instructor  Steve Blickenstaff  301-991-8793 email at

Vice President  Gary Byran 301-491-0655 

Treasurer   Don Korrell 240-707-8805  email at

Secretary/Firearms Instructor  Fred Hayes  301-988-5465

Membership Secretary   Larry Stouffer 301-582-4118 email at

Director and Pond Committee Rod Taylor 443-538-6266  email at

Director Trap & Still Shoot Committee Robbie Resh 301-573-2899

Director  Cat Tiffany 240-446-7597 email at

Director  Tom Morris 301-471-8087  email at

Director and Past President  Tom Forman 240-313-5669 email at

State IWLA Rep, Kitchen Chairman and Youth Archery  Bill Whetstone 717-404-6396

Trap Chairman  Gary Bryan 301-491-0655  email at 

Pistol Range and 50 Yard Range Chairman  Dick Mills 301-842-3639  email at

Youth Firearms Chairman Steve Shaffer 301-660-1732 email at

100/200 yard Range Chairman  Steve Mitulinski 301-223-4272

Clubhouse Caretaker  Becky Campbell 240-329-8954