August Updates

Election was held on Wednesday 8/2/23.  Your Officers are as follows. President  Steve Blickenstaff Vice President  Rick Koppenhaver Treasurer  Emily Miller Secretary  Fred Hayes Past President  Tom Foreman Membership Secretary  Mike Schaffer Board of Directors Rob Taylor, Tom Morris, Jay Householder, Jason Koppenhaver At the General Membership meeting after a suggestion from the Board of […]